Description
Nextcloud is an open source content collaboration platform. From version 2.6.0 to before version 4.3.0, when a previous collective pages was deleted and the collective was shared view-only, guests with access to the collective were able to access the deleted pages directly from the trashbin. This issue has been patched in version 4.3.0.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
nextcloud security-advisories
>= 2.6.0, < 4.3.0affected