Description
This issue was addressed with improved redaction of sensitive information. This issue is fixed in macOS Sequoia 15.3, macOS Sonoma 14.7.3, macOS Ventura 13.7.3. Deleting a conversation in Messages may expose user contact information in system logging.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
Apple macOS
0 to < 13.7.3affected0 to < 14.7.3affected0 to < 15.3affected