Description
It was identified that in certain versions of Octopus Server, that a user created with no permissions could view all users, user roles and permissions. This functionality was removed in versions of Octopus Server after the fixed versions listed.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
Octopus Deploy Octopus Server
Default version status: unaffected
2022.2.5205 to < 2022.2.7934affected2022.3.348 to < 2022.3.9163affected