Description
A logic issue was addressed with improved state management. This issue is fixed in macOS Ventura 13. A user may accidentally add a participant to a Shared Album by pressing the Delete key
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
Apple macOS
unspecified to < 13affected