Description
The WP OAuth Server (OAuth Authentication) WordPress plugin before 4.3.0 has a flawed CSRF and authorisation check when deleting a client, which could allow any authenticated users, such as subscriber to delete arbitrary client.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
Unknown WP OAuth Server (OAuth Authentication)
Default version status: unaffected
0 to < 4.3.0affected