Description
The issue was resolved by clearing application previews when content is deleted. This issue is fixed in iOS 13.4 and iPadOS 13.4. A local user may be able to view deleted content in the app switcher.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
Apple iOS
unspecified to < iOS 13.4 and iPadOS 13.4affected