Description
Deleting users with certain names caused system files to be deleted. Risk is higher for systems which allow users to register themselves and have the data directory in the web root. This affects ownCloud/core versions < 10.6.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected