Description
Improper group membership validation when deleting a user account in GitLab >=7.12 allows a user to delete own account without deleting/transferring their group.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
GitLab GitLab
>=7.12, <13.2.10affected>=13.3.0, <13.3.7affected>=13.4.0, <13.4.2affected