Description
In Vtiger 7.x before 7.2.0, the My Preferences saving functionality allows a user without administrative privileges to change his own role by adding roleid=H2 to a POST request.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected