Description
An issue was discovered in Octopus Deploy before 4.1.9. Any user with user editing permissions can modify teams to give themselves Administer System permissions even if they didn't have them, as demonstrated by use of the RoleEdit or TeamEdit permission.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected