Description
In Octopus before 3.17.7, an authenticated user who was explicitly granted the permission to invite new users (aka UserInvite) can invite users to teams with escalated privileges.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected