Description
The "Clear History and Website Data" feature in Apple Safari before 9.1.1, as used in iOS before 9.3.2 and other products, mishandles the deletion of browsing history, which might allow local users to obtain sensitive information by leveraging read access to a Safari directory.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected