Description
Pulp does not remove permissions for named objects upon deletion, which allows authenticated users to gain the privileges of a deleted object via creating an object with the same name.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected