Description
Screen Sharing in Apple OS X before 10.10.3 stores the password of a user in a log file, which might allow context-dependent attackers to obtain sensitive information by reading this file.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected