Description
GNOME Display Manager (gdm) 3.4.1 and earlier, when disable-user-list is set to true, allows local users to cause a denial of service (unable to login) by pressing the cancel button after entering a user name.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected