Description
The default configuration of Moodle 2.0.x before 2.0.2 has an incorrect setting of the moodle/course:delete capability, which allows remote authenticated users to delete arbitrary courses by leveraging the teacher role.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected