Description
Xerox WorkCentre and WorkCentre Pro before 12.050.03.000, 13.x before 13.050.03.000, and 14.x before 14.050.03.000 leaves sensitive user data in http.log after an Immediate Image Overwrite (IIO), which allows local users to obtain the data by reading the http.log file.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected