Description
Bugzilla 2.14 before 2.14.2, and 2.16 before 2.16rc2, allows authenticated users with editing privileges to delete other users by directly calling the editusers.cgi script with the "del" option.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected