Description
The rsync command before rsync 2.3.1 may inadvertently change the permissions of the client's working directory to the permissions of the directory being transferred.
Affected products
Version statuses are supplied by the assigning organization. Consult the original record for detailed ranges and platform conditions.
n/a n/a
n/aaffected